Our reviews

(51 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Grand Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grand Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 14, 2019
Mandatory once a month I order here. So good!


August 23, 2019
So delicious every time! So happy to be able to get vegetarian versions of all my favorite dishes. Best Chinese in Burnaby.


August 13, 2019
Amazing food. Every item we've ordered has turned out to be fantastic.


July 23, 2019
I love their beef rolls. The Dan Dan noodles are delicious. I love the Spicy Tangy pork dumplings in hot and sour soup. As well the Sweet & Sour pork is delicious and full of flavor. As same the Sweet &Sour Chicken. The Chili noodles are delicious as well served with fresh bok choy and bean sprouts. Thumbs up. Recommended.


July 19, 2019
good portions - delicious food -


July 06, 2019
The food was great, delivered a little ahead of time and well priced.


July 04, 2019
Very good! Very quick delivery! And hot!


June 23, 2019
We ordered 4 different dishes. We did a pick up and was ready within 20 minutes. The ginger beef was great. Chow main had lots of good veggies.
Good food all around!


June 22, 2019
Great meal. Noodles are really fresh and tasty. Everything we ordered was hot on arrival. Delivery was very quick. Size of servings is very good for the price. Only thing that i would order differently is number C9 chicken. I would ask to have the spice toned down- if you like spicy it is great.
Will order from here again


May 19, 2019
Great!