We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(101 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Burnaby? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 21, 2018
Your restaurant is now my go to Chinese restaurant in this area. Food is always excellent and fast polite service.


April 05, 2018
Food was delivered quick, hot and delicious!


March 30, 2018
Good! Very nice, great food and super fast!


February 17, 2018
Pleasantly surprised, quite good , large portions and ready on time. We will be back!


February 14, 2018
this restaurant is horrible, me and my girlfriend went in this restaurant and we tried to order by the time were ready and their servers are intentionally ignoring me and my girfriend for a long fucking time maybe because we are filipino the only filipino customer they had in that time most of them are chinese and canadians, and etc.
were got disrespected with their service its so sad maybe their food is good but their service is not. this is just happend today feb.14 2018


January 31, 2018
One of the favourite Chinese Restaurants!


January 28, 2018
Very tasty. I will definitely be ordering again. The driver was friendly and the food was packed well.


January 21, 2018
Big portions for good price! Food is very hot when delivered. It’s delicious and delivery is fast!


January 17, 2018
Fast and friendly. The beef noodle soup was lovely. Especially on a rainy Vancouver day.


January 01, 2018
The food was very good. They have nice fresh homemade noodles and quick free delivery. Skip the dishes can suck it!