We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(152 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Burnaby can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grand Chinese Restaurant / Burnaby? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 09, 2021
Our favorite dish, Xiao Long Bao was undercooked, but the other dishes were good.


April 03, 2021
Our favourite Chinese food in Burnaby. Service is always fantastic.


March 31, 2021
Our family love this place for their food and service. It’s always a great treat and we order extra so can have leftovers.


March 31, 2021
It was super fast delivery, great taste and plentiful. Keep it up!


March 27, 2021
Their food is always hot and always very good for delivery or takeout.


March 03, 2021
Ordered online for pickup. Food was ready after 20 minutes as they have committed. Food is always great, especially the House Special Fried Rice.


February 20, 2021
Fast service, pre ordered. Everything was good except I did not like the chicken curry fat noodles. Not what I was expecting for chow mein, the noodles were doughy and under cooked. The rest of the food was great.


February 12, 2021
Ordered at 530. Email said it would be here in 30 min . Didn’t receive food till almost 7 . It was slightly cold . But it was good quality food . Will definitely order again .


February 12, 2021
Great quick order for pick up. Tasty honey garlic spare ribs, fried rice and noodles.


January 31, 2021
Wonderful food! Excellent service and will definitely go back .