We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(36 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yaletown can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grand Chinese Restaurant / Yaletown? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 30, 2021
Lots of selection and delicious food. The staff is always friendly. Love to see this Yaletown restaurant thrive!


September 30, 2021
Delicious food! Quick service!


September 29, 2021
in spite of my complaints, still too salty


September 05, 2021
My online order was very efficient. I picked it up & it was all ready & the food was very nice. Thank you !


August 20, 2021
Very good food!


August 08, 2021
Everything was great

Plates were hot and large, food was delicious, and right on Time !!!
All the family enjoyed as a take out!!
We recommand this restaurant !!


August 06, 2021
Delicious! Great quality, fresh ingredients and good portion sizes. Always enjoy ordering from Grand!


July 17, 2021
Food is excellent, and the server I picked up our food from was friendly and efficient.


July 15, 2021
Could you add veggie spring rolls to the menu?


June 16, 2021
While I have had and loved the Salt & Pepper Squid many times, today’s version was so salty we could hardly eat it. Beware!